Loblolly Rise: Barn Weddings & Events
Home ยป
Up to Date Calendar




2021

JANUARY 2021

Friday, January 22 (Available $2,750)

Saturday, January 23 (Booked: Haleigh & Phoenix)

Sunday, January 24 (Available $2,750)


Friday, January 29 (Available $2,750)

Saturday, January 30 (Available $3,500)

Sunday, January 31 (Available $2,750)


FEBRUARY 2021

Friday, February 5 (Available: $2,750)

Saturday, February 6 (Booked: Hannah & Thomas)

Sunday, February 7 (Available $2,750)


Friday, February 12 (Booked: Olivia & )

Saturday, February 13 (Booked: Desiree & )

Sunday, February 14 (Available $2,750)


Friday, February 19 (Available $2,750)

Saturday, February 20 (Booked: McLain & Olivia)

Sunday, February 21 (Available $2,750)


Friday, February 26 (Available $2,750)

Saturday, February 27 (Booked: Sandra & Geoffrey)

Sunday, February 28 (Available $2,750)


MARCH 2021

Friday, March 5 (Booked: Melissa & Zack)

Saturday, March 6 (Booked: Mackenzie & Henry)

Sunday, March 7 (Available $2,750)

Monday, March 8 (Booked: Chiles Soccer Team Banquet)


Friday, March 12 (Booked: Clark & Betha Rehearsal Dinner)

Saturday, March 13 (Booked: Clark & Betha Wedding)

Sunday, March 14 (Available $2,750)


Friday, March 19 (Available $2,750)

Saturday, March 20 (Booked: Keri & Justin)

Sunday, March 21 (Booked: George & Hannah)


Friday, March 26 (Booked: Michael & Olivia Rehearsal Dinner)

Saturday, March 27 (Michael & Olivia Wedding)

Sunday, March 28 (Available $2,750)


APRIL 2021

Friday, April 2 (Available $2,750)

Saturday, April 3(Booked: Anna & Richard)

Sunday, April 4 (Available $2,750)


Thursday, April 8 (Booked: Kelby & Nathan)

Friday, April 9 (Booked: Michael & Amanda)

Saturday, April 10 (Available: $4,000)

Sunday, April 11 (Available $2,750)


Friday, April 16 (Available $2,750)

Saturday, April 17 (Booked: Katey & Lance)

Sunday, April 18 (Booked: Garrett & Alexa)


Friday, April 23 (Available $2,750)

Saturday, April 24 (Booked: Abby & Dave)

Sunday, April 25 (Available $2,750)


MAY 2021

Saturday, May 1 (Booked: Nikki & Spencer)


Friday, May 7 (Available $2,750)

Saturday, May 8 (Booked: Kristen & Mike Wedding)

Sunday, May 9 (Available $2,750)


Friday, May 14 (Booked: Chandler & Jordan)

Saturday, May 15 (Booked: Chandler & Jordan)

Sunday, May 16 (Booked: Alexa and Caleb)


Friday, May 21 (Available $2,750)

Saturday, May 22 (Booked)

Sunday, May 23 (Available: $2,750)


Friday, May 28 (Available $2,750)

Saturday, May 29 (Available $4,000)

Sunday, May 30 (Available $2,750)


JUNE 2021 - DECEMBER 2021

*currently all Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays open except what is listed below.


SEPTEMBER 2021

Friday, September 3 (Available $2,750)

Saturday, September 4 (Available $4,000)

Sunday, September 5 (Available $2,750)


Friday, September 10, 2021 (Available: $2,750)

Saturday, September 11, 2021 (Booked: Tameka & Michael)

Sunday, September 12, 2021 (Available: $2750)


Friday, September 17, 2021 (Available: $2750)

Saturday, September 18, 2021 (Booked: Tyler and Arielle)

Sunday, September 12, 2021 (Available: $2750)


Friday, September 24 (Available $2,750)

Saturday, September 25 (Booked: Alicia Boone/Jahara Perkins)

Sunday, September 26 (Available $2,750)


OCTOBER 2021

Friday, October 1 (Available $2,750)

Saturday, October 2 (Booked: Madi & Ricky)

Sunday, October 3 (Available $2,750)


Friday, October 8 (Available $2750)

Saturday, October 9 (Booked: Courtney & Justin)

Sunday, October 10 (Available $2750)


Friday, October 15 (Booked: Ryan & Felicia)

Saturday, October 16 (Booked: Sabrina & Caleb)

Sunday, October 17 (Available: $2750)


Friday, October 22 (Booked: Noah & Jenna)

Saturday, October 23 (Booked: Noah & Jenna)

Sunday, October 24 (Available $2,750)


Friday, October 29 (Available: $2750)

Saturday, October 30 (Booked: Sam & Chelsea)

Sunday, October 31 (Available: $2750)


NOVEMBER 2021

Friday, November 5, 2021 (Booked: CJ & Hannah)

Saturday, November 6, 2021 (Booked: CJ & Hannah)

Sunday, November 7, 2021 (Booked: Britney & Jeffery)


Friday, November 12, 2021 (Booked: Hank & Brittany)

Saturday, November 13, 2021 (Booked: Hank & Brittany)

Sunday, November 14 (Available: $2750)


Friday, November 19 (Booked: Rehearsal for Brittany Farlow/Daniel Warren)

Saturday, November 20 (Booked: Brittany Farlow/Daniel Warren)

Sunday, November 21 (Available $2,750)


Friday, November 26 (Available: $2750)

Saturday, November 27, 2021 (Booked: Joshua & Jennefer)

Sunday, November 28 (Available: $2750)


DECEMBER 2021

Saturday, December 4, 2021 (Booked: Erin & Matthew)

Saturday, December 11, 2021 (Booked: Kristen & Kevin)


2022

April 8, 2022 - (Booked: Danielle Rutten)

May 7, 2022 - (Booked: Megan & Adam Wedding)

May 28, 2022 - (Booked: Allyson Turner Wedding)