Loblolly Rise: Barn Weddings & Events
Home ยป
Up to Date Calendar

2020


*currently all other Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays in the summer months are available.

Summer Rates

Saturday Weddings are $3,000

Friday & Sunday Weddings are $2,300


SEPTEMBER 2020

Friday, September 4 (Available: $2750)

Saturday, September 5 (Available: $4000)

Sunday, September 6 (Available: $2750)


Friday, September 11 (Booked: Kristin & Layton Rehearsal Dinner)

Saturday, September 12 (Available: $4000)

Sunday, September 13 (Booked: Kristin & Layton Wedding)


Friday, September 18 (Available: $2750)

Saturday, September 19 (Booked: Aileen & Marco)

Sunday, September 20 (Available: $2750)


Friday, September 25 (Booked: Tony & Heather)

Saturday, September 26 (Booked: Mallorie & Justin)

Sunday, September 27 (Booked: Ridge & Darrien)


OCTOBER 2020

Friday, October 2 (Booked: Steffany & Larry)

Saturday, October 2 (Booked: Tara & Justin)

Sunday, October 4 (Booked: Ashley & Anatole)


Friday, October 9 (Available: $2750)

Saturday, October 10 (Booked: Kendalh Wedding)

Sunday, October 11 (Booked: Gina & Casey)


Thursday, October 15 (Booked: Britney) Elopement


Friday, October 16 (Booked: Melissa & Ray)

Saturday, October 17 (Booked: Finlayson Wedding)

Sunday, October 18 (Booked: Tira & John)


Friday, October 23 (Booked: Elena & Brayson)

Saturday, October 24 (Booked: Stephanie & Abe)

Sunday, October 25 (Available: $2750)


Friday, October 30 (Available: $2750)

Saturday, October 31 (Booked: Amanda & Collie)


NOVEMBER 2020

Sunday, November 1 (Booked: Julia & Michael)


Friday, November 6 (Booked: Jami & Micah Wedding Rehearsal)

Saturday, November 7 (Booked: Jami & Micah Wedding)

Sunday, November 8 (Booked: Tatiana & Clay)


Thursday, November 12 (Booked: Lauren and Dustin Wedding Rehearsal )

Friday, November 13 (Booked: Lauren and Dustin Wedding)

Saturday, November 14 (Booked: Lindsey & Bradley)

Sunday, November 15 (Booked: Marina & Chad)


Friday, November 20 ((Booked: Lindsay & Lee)

Saturday, November 21 (Booked: Sydney & Trey)

Sunday, November 22 (Booked: Justin & Melissa)


Friday, November 27 (Booked: Greg & Alicia)

Saturday, November 28 (Available: $3,500)

Sunday, November 29 (Available: $2750)


DECEMBER 2020


Friday, December 4 (Available: $2750)

Saturday, December 5 (Booked: Kristen & Nick)

Sunday, December 6 (SHJA Banquet)


Friday, December 11 (Available: $2750)

Saturday, December 12 (Booked: Morris & Newlin Wedding)

Sunday, December 13 (Available: $2750)


Friday, December 18 (Available: $2750)

Saturday, December 19 (Available: $3500)

Sunday, December 20 (Booked: Sam & Clyde)


Friday, December 25 (closed)

Saturday, December 26 (Available: $4000)

Sunday, December 27 (Available: $2750)


2021

JANUARY 2021

Friday, January 1 (Booked: Jennah & Bill)

Saturday, January 2 (Available $3,500)

Sunday, January 3 (Available $2,750)


Friday, January 8 (Available $2,750)

Saturday, January 9 (Available $3,500)

Sunday, January 10 (Available $2,750)


Friday, January 15 (Available $2,750)

Saturday, January 16 (Booked: Emmalee & Luke)

Sunday, January 17 (Available $2,750)


Friday, January 22 (Available $2,750)

Saturday, January 23 (Booked: Haleigh & Phoenix)

Sunday, January 24 (Available $2,750)


Friday, January 29 (Available $2,750)

Saturday, January 30 (Available $3,500)

Sunday, January 31 (Available $2,750)


FEBRUARY 2021

Friday, February 5 (Booked: Hannah & Thomas)

Saturday, February 6 (Booked: Hannah & Thomas)

Sunday, February 7 (Available $2,750)


Friday, February 12 (Available $2,750)

Saturday, February 13 (Booked: Desiree & )

Sunday, February 14 (Available $2,750)


Friday, February 19 (Available $2,750)

Saturday, February 20 (Booked: McLain & Olivia)

Sunday, February 21 (Available $2,750)


Friday, February 26 (Available $2,750)

Saturday, February 27 (Booked: Sandra & Geoffrey)

Sunday, February 28 (Available $2,750)


MARCH 2021

Friday, March 5 (Booked: Melissa & Zack)

Saturday, March 6 (Booked: Mackenzie & Henry)

Sunday, March 7 (Available $2,750)


Friday, March 12 (Booked: Clark & Betha Rehearsal Dinner)

Saturday, March 13 (Booked: Clark & Betha Wedding)

Sunday, March 14 (Available $2,750)


Friday, March 19 (Available $2,750)

Saturday, March 20 (Booked: Keri & Justin)

Sunday, March 21 (Booked: George & Hannah)


Friday, March 26 (Booked: Michael & Olivia Rehearsal Dinner)

Saturday, March 27 (Michael & Olivia Wedding)

Sunday, March 28 (Available $2,750)


APRIL 2021

Friday, April 5 (Available $2,750)

Saturday, April 6 (Booked: Anna & Richard)

Sunday, April 7 (Available $2,750)


Friday, April 9 (Available $2,750)

Saturday, April 10 (Booked: Mia & Jeremiah)

Sunday, April 11 (Available $2,750)


Friday, April 16 (Available $2,750)

Saturday, April 17 (Available $4,000)

Sunday, April 18 (Available $2,750)


Friday, April 23 (Available $2,750)

Saturday, April 24 (Booked: Abby & Dave)

Sunday, April 25 (Available $2,750)


MAY 2021


Saturday, May 1 (Available $4,000)


Friday, May 7 (Available $2,750)

Saturday, May 8 (Available $4,000)

Sunday, May 9 (Available $2,750)


Friday, May 14 (Available $2,750)

Saturday, May 15 (Available $4,000)

Sunday, May 16 (Available $2,750)


Friday, May 21 (Available $2,750)

Saturday, May 22 (Available $4,000)

Sunday, May 23 (Available $2,750)


Friday, May 28 (Available $2,750)

Saturday, May 29 (Available $4,000)

Sunday, May 30 (Available $2,750)


JUNE 2021 - DECEMBER 2021

*currently all Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays open except what is listed below.


Saturday, October 16, 2021 (Booked: Sabrina & Caleb)


Friday, November 5, 2021 (Booked: CJ & Hannah)

Saturday, November 6, 2021 (Booked: CJ & Hannah)

Sunday, November 7, 2021 (Booked: Britney & Jeffery)


Saturday, November 27, 2021 (Booked: Joshua & Jennefer)


Saturday, December 4, 2021 (Booked: Erin & Matthew)


2022

April 8, 2022 - (Booked: Danielle Rutten)

May 7, 2022 - (Booked: Megan & Adam Wedding)